CPR In Person Course
CPR In Person Course
View larger

2011

Date 

Time

Location For Direction See Below

Thurs. January 12,2012

6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

Sat. January 14, 2011
9:00am
Saddleback Valley YMCA
Sat. January 21, 2012
9:00am
Link 2 Life Training Center
Fri. February 10, 2012 6:00pm
Link 2 Life Training Center
Sat. February 11, 2012 9:00am
Saddleback Valley YMCA
Fri. February 24, 2012 6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

Fri. March 2, 2012 6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

Sat. March 10, 2012 9:00am Saddleback Valley YMCA
Fri. March 23, 2012 6:00pm Link 2 Life Training Center
Tues. April 10, 2012 6:00pm Link 2 Life Training Center
Sat. April 14, 2012 9:00am Saddleback Valley YMCA
Sat. April 21, 2012 9:00am

Link 2 Life Training Center

Thurs. April 26, 2012 6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

Thurs. May 3, 2012 6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

Sat. May 12, 2012 9:00am Saddleback Valley YMCA
Thurs. May 17, 2012 6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

Sat. May 26, 2012 9:00am

Link 2 Life Training Center

Tues. May 29, 2012 6:00pm

Link 2 Life Training Center

 

CPR: In Person Course

LINK 2 LIFE Emergency Training, Inc. provides Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation for the lay person. This class is taught to the standards of the American Heart Association and meets the requirements for OSHA. If you are a Health Care Provider or a Child Care Provider in the State of California, you can take either the CPR Course in person or the on-line to be compliant with the State rules and regulations. It includes didactic as well as skills training. Upon completion the participant will be able to identify the need for CPR and be able to perform the skills necessary to save a life.
 Special Note:
In the event you misplace/loose your card, there will be a $10.00 replacement fee
 
One on One:
On a case by case basis, we can do a one on one course for immediate certification. Based on instructor availability. Call for times and pricing.
 
Price: $45.00
 
COURSE CONTENTS
• Infant, Child, & Adult certification
• One-Rescuer CPR
• Choking Management
• Assessing Airway
• Breathing
• Circulation
• Foreign Body Airway Obstruction
• Chain of Survival
• Rescue Breathing
• Warning Signs
• On-going Assessments

Most course locations are at the Link 2 Life Training Center unless otherwise indicated. 

Click on the city below for directions

Link 2 Life Training Center
26941 Cabot Rd #109
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 643-2048



South Coast YMCA
29831 Crown Valley Pkwy
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 495-9622

Saddleback Valley YMCA
27341 Trabuco Circle
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 859-9622